Contact Us

(800) 400-7442
Have a question? Give us a call from 6 AM to 5 PM PST
Email Us
Questions? Send us an email! customersupport@sunshinesupply.com
Fax Us
You're old school...we like that. (619) 276-0304
Corporate Office
4946 Naples Street, San Diego, CA 92110
Accounts Payable
Contact our accounts payable department
(619) 276-7442 Ext. 107
accountspayable@sunshinesupply.com
Reach us from 8 AM to 5 PM PST
Accounts Receivable
Need to pay a bill? Contact our accounts receivable department
(619) 276-7442 Ext. 101
jschafer@sunshinesupply.com
Reach us from 8 AM to 4 PM PST
Partner your Brand with Sunshine Supply
Call or email our purchasing manager:
Bryce Schafer
(760) 471-9008
bschafer@sunshinesupply.com
Reach us from 8 AM to 4 PM PST
Request for Quotation
Call or email a specialist:
(800) 400-7442
sales@sunshinesupply.com
Anaheim Facility
1520 south Harris Court, Anaheim, CA 92806
Facility Manager: Joey Rabkin
Phone: (866) 379-7100
Fax: (714) 634-2998
Email: jrabkin@sunshinesupply.com
Denver Facility
4090 Dahlia Street, Denver, CO 80216
Facility Manager: Kerri Brandon
Phone: (800) 361-5504
Fax: (303) 355-8787
Email: kbrandon@sunshinesupply.com
Ontario Facility
1531 south Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91761
Facility Manager: James Strang
Phone: (866) 215-3820
Fax: (909) 418-6858
Email: jstrang@sunshinesupply.com
Salt Lake Facility
1750 south 500 West Unit 1200, Salt Lake City, UT 94115
Facility Manager: Mickey Burnham
Phone: (866) 952-9100
Fax: (801) 952-9101
Email: mburnham@sunshinesupply.com
San Diego Facility
4946 Naples Street, San Diego, CA 92110
Facility Manager: Steve Robledo
Phone: (800) 400-7442
Fax: (619) 276-0304
Email: stever@sunshinesupply.com
San Marcos Facility
571 north Twin Oaks Valley Road, San Marcos, CA 92069
Facility Manager: Bryce Schafer
Phone: (760) 471-9008
Fax: (760) 471-9441
Email: bschafer@sunshinesupply.com