Corporate Officers

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtension
James PylePresidentSan Diego103
Nick SandruVice PresidentAnaheim137
Steve RobledoSan Diego111

Purchasing Department

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtension
Bryce SchaferPurchasing ManagerSan Marcosbschafer@sunshinesupply.com132
Nick NocellaPurchasing AgentSan Marcosnnocella@sunshinesupply.com133

Facility Employees

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtensionCell/Mobile
Caley McGrathAccounts PayableSan Diegoaccountspayable@sunshinesupply.com104
Jim EdwardsSalesSan Diegojedwards@sunshinesupply.com108(619) 581-0458
Bill StiversSalesSan Diegobstivers@sunshinesupply.com112(619) 757-3372
Chris SchaferBranch ManagerSan Diegocschafer@sunshinesupply.com106
Jennifer SchaferAccounting ManagerSan Diegojschafer@sunshinesupply.com107
James StrangDistrict ManagerAnaheimjstrang@sunshinesupply.com141
Joey RabkinBranch ManagerAnaheimjrabkin@sunshinesupply.com142
Bryce RoughtonSalesAnaheimbrycer@sunshinesupply.com123(714) 292-3444
Phil ClevelandSalesAnaheimphilc@sunshinesupply.com(949) 662-5094
Debra HudsonSalesAnaheimdebrah@sunshinesupply.com(714) 350-3534
Vance ViolassiSalesAnaheimvancev@sunshinesupply.com(323) 217-3217
Bryce SchaferBranch ManagerSan Marcosbschafer@sunshinesupply.com132
Kerri BrandonBranch ManagerDenverkbrandon@sunshinesupply.com150
Nicolas BernieSalesDenvernbernie@sunshinesupply.com152(720) 481-8030
James McPetersSalesDenverjmcpeters@sunshinesupply.com153(720) 469-2591
Sergio NarvaezAssistant ManagerOntariosnarvaez@sunshinesupply.com121
Michelle BurnhamBranch ManagerSalt Lakemburnham@sunshinesupply.com190
Gary BurnhamSalesSalt Lakegburnham@sunshinesupply.com191(801) 381-2333