Corporate Officers

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtension
James PylePresident/CEOSan Diego103
Steve RobledoChief Operating OfficerSan Diego111

Purchasing Department

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtension
Nick NocellaPurchasing ManagerSan Marcosnnocella@sunshinesupply.com133
Deanna JohnsonPurchasing AgentAnaheimdj@sunshinesupply.com132

Facility Employees

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtensionCell/Mobile
Caley McGrathAccounts PayableSan Diegoaccountspayable@sunshinesupply.com104
Jim EdwardsTerritory Sales ManagerSan Diegojedwards@sunshinesupply.com(619) 581-0458
Bill StiversSalesSan Diegobstivers@sunshinesupply.com(619) 757-3372
Joseph LoyaSalesSan Diegojloya@sunshinesupply.com(619) 307-0466
Benny WatsmanBranch ManagerSan Diegobwatsman@sunshinesupply.com105
Jennifer SchaferAccounting ManagerSan Diegojschafer@sunshinesupply.com107
James StrangDirector of OperationsAnaheimjstrang@sunshinesupply.com141
Joey RabkinBranch ManagerAnaheimjrabkin@sunshinesupply.com142
Bryce RoughtonSalesAnaheimbrycer@sunshinesupply.com123(714) 292-3444
Phil ClevelandTerritory Sales ManagerAnaheimphilc@sunshinesupply.com(949) 662-5094
Debra HudsonSalesAnaheimdebrah@sunshinesupply.com(714) 350-3534
Vance ViolassiSalesAnaheimvancev@sunshinesupply.com(323) 217-3217
Jesse AnayaSalesAnaheimjanaya@sunshinesupply.com(424) 343-4450
Kerri BrandonBranch ManagerDenverkbrandon@sunshinesupply.com150
Nicolas BernieSalesDenvernbernie@sunshinesupply.com152(720) 481-8030
Sergio NarvaezBranch ManagerOntariosnarvaez@sunshinesupply.com121
Michelle BurnhamBranch ManagerSalt Lakemburnham@sunshinesupply.com190
Gary BurnhamSalesSalt Lakegburnham@sunshinesupply.com191(801) 381-2333
Chris SchaferSalesSalt Lakecschafer@sunshinesupply.com(801) 696-2767