Corporate Officers

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtension
James PylePresidentSan Diegojpyle@sunshinesupply.com103
Nick SandruVice PresidentAnaheimnsandru@sunshinesupply.com137
Steve RobledoDirector of OperationsSan Diegostever@sunshinesupply.com111

Purchasing Department

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtension
Bryce SchaferPurchasing ManagerSan Marcosbschafer@sunshinesupply.com132
Nick NocellaPurchasing AgentSan Marcosnnocella@sunshinesupply.com133
Joey RabkinPurchasing AgentAnaheimjrabkin@sunshinesupply.com142
Kerri BrandonPurchasing AgentDenverkbrandon@sunshinesupply.com150

Facility Employees

NamesPositionLocationEmailExtensionCell/Mobile
Tony DaveeWarehouse ManagerSan Diegotdavee@sunshinesupply.com105
Jose RoaCustomer ServiceSan Diegojoser@sunshinesupply.com113
Caley McGrathAccounts PayableSan Diegoaccountspayable@sunshinesupply.com104
Vincent DunbarCustomer ServiceSan Diegosdorderdesk@sunshinesupply.com119
Jim EdwardsSalesSan Diegojedwards@sunshinesupply.com108(619) 581-0458
Bill StiversSalesSan Diegobstivers@sunshinesupply.com112(619) 757-3372
Chris SchaferAssistant ManagerSan Diegocschafer@sunshinesupply.com106
Jennifer SchaferOffice/Sales AssistantSan Diegojschafer@sunshinesupply.com107
James StrangDistrict ManagerAnaheimjstrang@sunshinesupply.com141
Joey RabkinBranch ManagerAnaheimjrabkin@sunshinesupply.com142
Bryce RoughtonSalesAnaheimbrycer@sunshinesupply.com123(714) 292-3444
Phil ClevelandSalesAnaheimphilc@sunshinesupply.com(949) 662-5094
Deanna JohnsonCustomer ServiceAnaheimdj@sunshinesupply.com144
Debra HudsonSalesAnaheimdebrah@sunshinesupply.com(714) 350-3534
Vance ViolassiSalesAnaheimvancev@sunshinesupply.com(323) 217-3217
Bryce SchaferBranch ManagerSan Marcosbschafer@sunshinesupply.com132
Josh WestenhaverCustomer ServiceSan Marcosjoshw@sunshinesupply.com131
Kerri BrandonBranch ManagerDenverkbrandon@sunshinesupply.com150
Edward JimenezCustomer Service / WarehouseDenverrstruwe@sunshinesupply.com151
Nicolas BernieSalesDenvernbernie@sunshinesupply.com152(720) 481-8030
James McPetersSalesDenverjmcpeters@sunshinesupply.com153(720) 469-2591
Sergio NarvaezAssistant ManagerOntariosnarvaez@sunshinesupply.com121
Jose HernandezCustomer ServiceOntariojhernandez@sunshinesupply.com120
Nick NocellaCustomer ServiceOntarionnocella@sunshinesupply.com133
Michelle BurnhamBranch ManagerSalt Lakemburnham@sunshinesupply.com190
Jeffrey BurnhamCustomer ServiceSalt Lakejburnham@sunshinesupply.com190
Gary BurnhamSalesSalt Lakegburnham@sunshinesupply.com191(801) 381-2333